MVHS is a 501c3
Please help our society by making a donation - just click the "Donate" button above.
Every little bit helps!
Welcome To Our Web Page Laurel Grove Cemetery Society Programs Society Gift Shop Society Memberships The Minisink's History Revolutionary War Heritage D&H Canal History Tri-States Railway Preservation Society The Railroads of Port Jervis Genealogy Visiting Our Area Great Links How Can You Help Us
click links with triangle to show/hide sub links
Acceptance Mark
Minisink Valley Historical Society
Board of Directors
  • Robert Schultz, President
  • Nancy Conod, Executive Director, Treasurer
  • Alicia Batko, Recording Secretary
  • William Bavoso
  • William Clark
  • Kelly Decker
  • Dr. Michelle Figliomeni
  • Peter Koenig
  • Matthew Osterberg
  • Linda Siwarski
  • Tom Smith
minisink history
All terms are for one year and each member of the board is elected at the annual meeting.
Copyright © 2015 The Minisink Valley Historical Society. All rights reserved.
Revised June 7, 2016